top of page

Freshers 101

Updated: May 23, 2020



As requested, I have created a podcast(s) answering some of your freshers' questions alongside my friends, Karen and Kevin.

Because I am weary of how long the video was, I have cut them into little videos answering each question below. This way you can listen to whatever answer applies to you.

Whilst some people would say you're getting a 'free ticket' into university, it must be hard having to experience an even bigger jump. You are not giving the true experience of having to intensely revise for something, university insight schemes have been cancelled and you may have to do a lot of things online. Rest assured, your freshers experience will be made as fun as it can be. If you find that you want me to answer more of your questions, you can subscribe to my blog and send me a message (if you don't subscribe, I can't reply back to messages you send). Or you can DM me on my instagram: @pnotsosecret. A law podcast will be coming soon. I wish you all the best.


(If you find that the videos are not working, it is better to use a Laptop/PC or reload it several times or just DM me)


Question 1: Making friends.



Question 2: Talking to boys.



Question 3: Budgeting efficiently.



Question 4: Side hustle or nah?



Question 5: What is ACS like?



Question 6: Letting loose in week 1.



Question 7: Why is there so much pressure to loose your virginity?



Question 8: How did you pick your course/do you enjoy it?



Mental Health:



Relationships/Friends:



Societies/Hobbies:


519 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Subscribe to get exclusive updates

Thanks for subscribing!

bottom of page